Contact

CAPCC logoChild Abuse Prevention Coordinating Council of Humboldt County

2016/2017 Board Roster

Chair: Karen Diers

Community Member, kmdiers@gmail.com

Vice-Chair: Anna Owings-Heidrick

HC DHHS, PHB, Healthy Communities, Aowings-heidrick@co.humboldt.ca.us

Treasurer: Ruthanne DeMirjyn

North Coast Rape Crisis Team, rmd@ncrct.org

Secretary: Cynthia Sutcliffe

Community Member, cindysutcliffe@gmail.com

 

Additional Board Members:     

Tom Anthony, Community Member, dbhumbaca@gmail.com

Dore Haws, Humboldt County Probation Department, dhaws@co.humboldt.ca.us

Dora Saso, Changing Tides Family Service, dsaso@changingtidesfs.org

Kate Jamison-Alward, Planned Parenthood Northern California, Kjamison-alward@ppnorcal.org

 

For information contact

CAPCC Coordinator: Judi Andersen

707-445-7006

jandersen@hcoe.org

Mailing Address:

CAPCC

P.O. Box 854

Eureka, CA. 95502-0854

 

Non-Profit Organization