Contact Us

Officers

President: Karen Diers, kmdiers@gmail.com

Vice-President: Cindy Sutcliffe, cindysutcliffe54@gmail.com

Treasurer: Ruthanne DeMirjyn, rmd@ncrct.org

Secretary: Dora Saso, dsaso@changingtidesfs.org

 

Board Members

Tom Anthony, dbhumbaca@gmail.com

Dore Haws, dhaws@co.humboldt.ca.us

Sara Faught, sara.faught@stjoe.org

Chad Olsen, colson@co.humboldt.ca.us

Maggie Madden, Maggie.madden@gmail.com

 

For information contact

CAPCC Coordinator: Judi Andersen

707-445-7006

jandersen@hcoe.org

 

Mailing Address:

CAPCC

P.O. Box 854

Eureka, CA. 95502-0854